a
Contact Info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis cing elit. Curabitur venenatis, nisl in bib endum commodo, sapien justo cursus urna.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin +49 30 240 414 20 office@baro.com
Working
Monday
9:00 - 24:00
Tuesday
9:00 - 24:00
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
9:00 - 24:00
Friday
9:00 - 02:00
Saturday
9:00 - 02:00
Sunday
9:00 - 02:00
Follow Us

Upcoming Events

stars
Live Music

Eat your favorite meals to the tune of Denton’s finest musicians.

Happy Hour

7 days a week! Everything behind the bar is 50% off!

Patio Seating

Enjoy our original open-air patio for the best seats in the house.

Events Schedule

Listen to the sweet sounds of your favorite musicians on our outdoor patio every Tuesday and Thursday from 7pm to 9 pm; no cover

Tuesday, March 3

Le Not So Hot Klub du Denton

Mister Joe’s Dixieland Band

Thursday, March 5

Quincy Davis Group featuring Chris Bauer (alto sax), Jeffry Eckels (bass), & Michale Clement (piano)

Sunday, March 8

1:00 pm

Sweetwater Sunday Gospel Hour featuring Cassandra Berry & Mark Graham

Tuesday, March 10

The Shelley Carrol Quartet

Thursday, March 12

Basically Basie Big Band

Sunday, March 15

12:00 noon-2:00 pm

Jazz Brunch with the Sweetwater Jazz Quartet featuring Jim Riggs, Neil Slater, Ron Fink & Jeffry Eckels

Tuesday, March 17

Sweetwater St. Patrick’s Day featuring The Denton Irish Session

Thursday, March 19

Fingerprints featuring Katina Butler

Sunday, March 22

1:00 pm

Sweetwater Sunday Gospel Hour featuring Cassandra Berry & Mark Graham

Tuesday, March 24

Monks of Saturnalia featuring Greg Prickett (guitar), Steve Brown (tenor sax), Chris Holmes (drums), Jeffrey Barnes (bass clarinet), & Drew Phelps (acoustic & electric bass)

Thursday, March 26

Jose Aponte’s Latin Jazz Night presents El Nuevo Mi Son directed by David Pierce

Saturday, March 28

Thin Line Music & Sweetwater present The HodgePodge; an eclectic and electric ensemble led by bassist and songwriter Alex Hodge.  The band is a hodgepodge both in genre and in name, blending aspects of jazz, funk, singer/songwriter, rock and indie music.

Tuesday, March 31

Diaspora featuring Tito Charneco (tenor & soprano sax), Brad Leali (alto sax), Damian Garcia (piano), Raul Reyes (bass) & Jose Aponte (drums)

Make a Reservation

In Response to COVID-19

Sweetwater has closed it’s dining room for the foreseeable future due to COVID-19 precautions.

We are offering curbside delivery or delivery through FAVOR during limited hours.