a
Contact Info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis cing elit. Curabitur venenatis, nisl in bib endum commodo, sapien justo cursus urna.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin +49 30 240 414 20 office@baro.com
Working
Monday
9:00 - 24:00
Tuesday
9:00 - 24:00
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
9:00 - 24:00
Friday
9:00 - 02:00
Saturday
9:00 - 02:00
Sunday
9:00 - 02:00
Follow Us

Upcoming Events

stars
Live Music

Eat your favorite meals to the tune of Denton’s finest musicians.

Happy Hour

7 days a week! Everything behind the bar is 50% off!

Patio Seating

Enjoy our original open-air patio for the best seats in the house.

Events Schedule

Listen to the sweet sounds of your favorite musicians on our outdoor patio every Tuesday and Thursday from 8pm to 10 pm; no cover

Thursday, August 1

Brian Piper Trio with Steve Barnes and Brian Mulholland

Sunday, August 4

Guitar George and Brian Wilkinson

Tuesday, August 6

Mister Joe’s Dixieland Band

Le Not So Hot Klub du Denton

Thursday, August 8

Eric “Scorch” Scortia and the Vital Organ Quintet

Sunday, August 11

1:00-2:00ish

Sweetwater Sunday Gospel Hour featuring Cassandra Berry and Mark Graham

Tuesday, August 13

Sweetwater Jazz Quartet featuring Jim Riggs, Neil Slater, Ron Fink and Jeffry Eckels

Thursday, August 15

Fred Hamilton Trio featuring Ed Soph and James Driscoll

Tuesday, August 20

Jose Aponte and the Caribe Club with guests Tito Charneco and Pete Rodriguez

Thursday, August 22

The Quincy Davis Quartet

Saturday, August 24

Wild Natives

Tuesday, August 27

Davy Mooney Brazilian Group with Special Guests from Sao Paulo Brazil

Thursday, August 29

Ron and the Rowdies Dixieland Band

Saturday, August 31

Sammy Jo Serur

Make a Reservation